About Us

Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival Association

Bringing the Community Together

1D4_3381-1024x682In 2004, civic, service and community groups in Mukilteo formed the Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival Association (MLFA) to carry on the spirit and tradition of the Annual Lighthouse Festival.

The MLFA is an IRS 501(c)4 Washington State nonprofit corporation.

The MLFA management is comprised of an Executive Director and a Board of Directors. The Board is made up of volunteers from businesses and service organizations within the community, including: Mukilteo Chamber of Commerce, Mukilteo Boys and Girls Club, Gene Nastri Community School of the Arts, Mukilteo Historical Society, Kiwanis Club of Mukilteo, Lion’s Club, South Everett-Mukilteo Rotary, and Mukilteo Seniors.

These organizations, along with corporate sponsors, families and individuals, support the continuation of the Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival tradition.

Mission Statement
1D4_0047-150x150The Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival Association promotes the Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival while creating unity within our community and providing partnership opportunities for local service groups, businesses and individuals.

2015 Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival Association Management

President: Jeanmarie Trapp

Vice President: Joe Marine

Secretary: Emily Vanderwielen

Treasurer: Marilyn Langdon

Board Members:

  • Dawn Anderson
  • Marvella Black
  • Kenn Dickinson
  • Ron Hansen
  • Dave Lauletta
  • Gary Lockert
  • Julie Martin
  • Paul Salas
  • Jan Straub
  • Christopher Summitt

The Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival Association, is not responsible for the services, acts or omissions of any performer, promoter or other third party in connection with the Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival. As such, the views and opinions expressed by third parties associated with the Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival do not represent the views or opinions of the Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival Board or Members. Participation should not be considered a recommendation or endorsement of the Mukilteo Lighthouse Festival Association, its Executive Director or members.

Comments are closed.